Sydney

Tour Dates

Possum Music is coming back to Sydney with its new shows Diggin' History and Grandad's Place.



Date Day Area AM PM
6/10/2014 Monday Not Available
7/10/2014 Tuesday Inner North Reserved Reserved
8/10/2014 Wednesday West Central Palm Child Care Centre Available
9/10/2014 Thursday North Sydney Heritage House Available
10/10/2014 Friday North East Reserved Reserved
13/10/2014 Monday Inner North Reserved Reserved
14/10/2014 Tuesday North East Reserved Available
15/10/2014 Wednesday North East Reserved Bardo Road Kindergarten
16/10/2014 Thursday West Central Kids Heaven Child Care Centre Available
17/10/2014 Friday Available Available
20/10/2014 Monday North Sydney Reserved Reserved
21/10/2014 Tuesday North Sydney Reserved Reserved
22/10/2014 Wednesday North West Oxley Park Preschool Available
23/10/2014 Thursday South Sydney Minbalup Preschool Available
24/10/2014 Friday Available Available
27/10/2014 Monday Available Available
28/10/2014 Tuesday Available Available
29/10/2014 Wednesday North West University of Western Sydney ELC Available
30/10/2014 Thursday North West Wisemans Ferry Mobile Preschool Available
31/10/2014 Friday North West Jasmine Preschool Windor Preschool
3/11/2014 Monday West Central Reserved Available
4/11/2014 Tuesday Available Available
5/11/2014 Wednesday Available Available
6/11/2014 Thursday West Central Childrens Hospital Westmead Available
7/11/2014 Friday West Central Oz Kindy Available
10/11/2014 Monday Available Available
11/11/2014 Tuesday West Central Bass Hill Public School Preschool Available
12/11/2014 Wednesday West Central Educare Playskool Reserved
13/11/2014 Thursday West Central White Bunny Child Care Centre Available
14/11/2014 Friday West Central Bass Hill Public School Preschool Available
17/11/2014 Monday South Sydney Shining Stars Cottage Available
18/11/2014 Tuesday South West Leaping Learners Camden Park Leaping Learners Mount Annan
19/11/2014 Wednesday West Central Reserved Available
20/11/2014 Thursday Inner North Apple Tree Cottage Available
21/11/2014 Friday South Sydney Cherry Tree Kindergarten Available
24/11/2014 Monday South Sydney Reserved Available
25/11/2014 Tuesday Available Available
26/11/2014 Wednesday Available Available
27/11/2014 Thursday East Sydney Kameruka Cottage Available
28/11/2014 Friday East Sydney Kids On The Avenue Available
1/12/2014 Monday Available Available
2/12/2014 Tuesday Available Available
3/12/2014 Wednesday Available Available
4/12/2014 Thursday Inner West Sunny Kids Early Learning Centre Available
5/12/2014 Friday East Sydney Castlefield Kindergarten Available
8/12/2014 Monday Available Available
9/12/2014 Tuesday Available Available
10/12/2014 Wednesday Available Available
11/12/2014 Thursday Available Available
12/12/2014 Friday Available Available
15/12/2014 Monday Available Available
16/12/2014 Tuesday Available Available
17/12/2014 Wednesday Available Available
18/12/2014 Thursday Available Available
19/12/2014 Friday Available Available
22/12/2014 Monday Not Available Not Available
23/12/2014 Tuesday Not Available Not Available
24/12/2014 Wednesday Not Available Not Available
25/12/2014 Thursday Not Available Not Available
26/12/2014 Friday Not Available Not Available
29/12/2014 Monday Not Available Not Available
30/12/2014 Tuesday Not Available Not Available
31/12/2014 Wednesday Not Available Not Available
22/12/2014 Monday Not Available Not Available
23/12/2014 Tuesday Not Available Not Available
24/12/2014 Wednesday Not Available Not Available
25/12/2014 Thursday Not Available Not Available
26/12/2014 Friday Not Available Not Available
29/12/2014 Monday Not Available Not Available
30/12/2014 Tuesday Not Available Not Available
31/12/2014 Wednesday Not Available Not Available

Quick Action Menu

Please choose from the following list of common actions used by our customers.



Tell us if there are other actions you would like added to the Quick Action Menu.

Other Information

Tour Dates

Click on your state or city for local tour dates.



Our Clients